Event Details

AU and  NZ OA tweetchat

Time: October 20, 2015 from 2pm to 3pm
Country: 3
Website or Map: http://aoasg.org.au/open-acce…
Event Type: tweetchat
Organized By: Australasian OA Support Group
Latest Activity: Oct 5, 2015

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Tweetchat on all things in AU & NZ Tues 20 Oct 2015 2pm NZ; Noon AEDT; 11am AEST; 9 am AWST Follow & tweet to

http://aoasg.org.au/open-access-week-2015/

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for AU and NZ OA tweetchat to add comments!

Join Open Access Week

Attending (1)

Organized by:

in partnership with our
Advisory Committee

Twitter Feed

All content subject to a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 License unless specified differently by poster.   Created by Nick Shockey.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service