Open Access Week

October 19 - 25, 2020 | Everywhere

Leveraging Metrics to Support Open Access

Event Details

Leveraging Metrics to Support Open Access

Time: October 25, 2012 from 1pm to 2pm
Country: Email events@plumanalytics.com
Event Type: webinar
Organized By: Marianne Parkhill
Latest Activity: Oct 22, 2012

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Hosted by Plum Analytics (www.plumanalytics.com), a company focused on using all types of metrics to assess research impact, please join us for a webinar in support of Open Access Week.  

We will discuss:

  • new developments in open access
  • how providing metrics helps support open access initiatives
  • how Plum provides metrics at the researcher, department, institution, and journal level

To register, email: events@plumanalytics.com

Times:

  • 10am, Los Angeles 
  • 1pm, New York 
  • 6pm, London

Plum Analytics Events (www.plumanalytics.com/events.html)

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Leveraging Metrics to Support Open Access to add comments!

Join Open Access Week

Attending (1)

Organized by:

in partnership with our
Advisory Committee

Twitter Feed

All content subject to a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 License unless specified differently by poster.   Created by Nick Shockey.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service