Open Access Week across Australia and New Zealand

Event Details

Open Access Week across Australia and New Zealand

Time: October 18, 2015 to October 25, 2015
Country: Australia
Website or Map: https://www.google.com.au/map…
Event Type: seminars, talks
Organized By: Australasian OA Support Group and local Insitutions
Latest Activity: Oct 19, 2015

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Events here include.

More to come! - Check here also

http://aoasg.org.au/open-access-week-2015/

Tweetchat on all things in AU & NZ

Tues 20 Oct 2015 2pm NZ; Noon AEDT; 11am AEST; 9 am AWST Follow & tweet to

Monday 19th October 2-3.30 pm: BrisbaneQUT, IHBI, Q Block, Kelvin Grove – ‘Publishing Futures: Beyond the journal article

Tuesday, 20 October 2015 2:30-3:30 PM AEDT, ANU Research Training,  Acton, ACT Open data and you

Tuesday 20th October 2-3.30 pm: BrisbaneQUT, Gibson Room, Z Block, Gardens Point –‘Towards Open Science: Innovations changing (research) process, peer review and publication

Wednesday 21 October 2-4 pm: Brisbane, Ship Inn Conference Centre, Southbank Parklands  Griffith University, QUT and UQ  combined event Open for Collaboration – International Open Access Week Seminar

Thursday 22nd October Melbourne, Victoria University,  Ginny Barbour: ‘Snakes and ladders: or how technology can help you win the publishing game’ followed by panel discussion

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Open Access Week across Australia and New Zealand to add comments!

Join Open Access Week

Attending (2)

Organized by:

in partnership with our
Advisory Committee

Groups

Twitter Feed

All content subject to a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 License unless specified differently by poster.   Created by Nick Shockey.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service