OpenAIRE webinars during OA Week 2014

Event Details

OpenAIRE webinars during OA Week 2014

Time: October 20, 2014 at 3pm to October 23, 2014 at 4pm
Country: online
Website or Map: https://www.openaire.eu/news-…
Event Type: webinar
Organized By: OpenAIRE
Latest Activity: Oct 16, 2014

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

OpenAIRE webinars during Open Access Week 2014: Register now!

During Open Access Week, the OpenAIRE project, in collaboration with the FOSTER project, is organising a series of webinars about  the Open Access Mandate and the Open Research Data Pilot in H2020, the new OpenAIRE portal and the Zenodo data repository.

The webinars are open to all and they will take place from Monday, October 20th, through Thursday, October 23st, at 15.00 - 16.00 CEST (13.00 - 14.00 UTC/ 14.00 - 15.00 WEST/ 16.00 - 17.00 EEST )

You can register for one or more of the webinars using this form.

Overview

Registration & Practical Information

Please register using this form.

Each webinar lasts 1 hour.

Once your place is confirmed, you will receive a URL and password for the session.

All you will need is an internet-connected computer with sound (and maybe headphones if you are in a busy room).

To check if your computer will be able to access the session successfully, please go to: www.instantpresenter.com/systemtest

 

If you have any questions about these webinars, please contact Gwen at gwen.franck [at]eifl.net

The 30-month OpenAIREplus project, funded by the EC 7th Framework Programme, facilitates access to the entire open access scientific production of the European Research Area, providing cross-links from publications to data and funding schemes.  www.openaire.eu

 

The FOSTER project aims to set in place sustainable mechanisms for EU researchers to FOSTER OPEN SCIENCE in their daily workflow, thus supporting researchers optimizing their research visibility and impact, the adoption of EU open access policies in line with the EU objectives on Responsible Research & Innovation.

Visit www.fosteropenscience.eu for more information

 

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for OpenAIRE webinars during OA Week 2014 to add comments!

Join Open Access Week

Attending (1)

Organized by:

in partnership with our
Advisory Committee

Twitter Feed

All content subject to a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 License unless specified differently by poster.   Created by Nick Shockey.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service