Open Access Week

October 25 -31, 2021 | Everywhere

Open Access Week Advisory Committee

SPARC would like to thank the following members of the International Open Access Week Advisory Committee:

Name Affiliation
Arianna Becerril García Redalyc / AmeliCA
Arun Subbiah Centre for Internet and Society
Athanasios Giannakopoulos United Nations
Dan Morgan PLOS
Danyal Hayat Prime Minister's Youth Program (PMYP), Pakistan
Eunice Mercado-Lara McGill University
Felix Nartey Open Foundation West Africa
Ginny Barbour AOASG
Hideaki Takeda NISTEP / SPARC Japan
Iryna Kuchma EIFL
Ivonne Lujano Arizona State University / DOAJ
Jamila Jabar Islamic University of Lebanon
Jean-François Dechamp European Commission
Juan Pablo Alperin Simon Fraser University
Khady Sall SeeSD Senegal
Lena Nyahodza UCT / SPARC Africa
Leslie Chan University of Toronto
Louise van Heerden Academy of Science of South Africa (ASSAf)
Lise Brin CARL
Megan Wacha CUNY
Mona Ramonetti Stony Brook University
Mohamed El-Brolosy Max-Planck Institute for Heart and Lung Research
Osman Aldirdiri Open Sudan
Rachael Ainsworth University of Manchester
Roshan Karn Open Access Nepal
Solomon Mekonnen Addis Ababa University
Vanessa Proudman SPARC Europe

Program Director: Nick Shockey, Director of Programs & Engagement, SPARC

Views: 6791

Comments are closed for this blog post

Organized by:

in partnership with our
Advisory Committee

Twitter Feed

All content subject to a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 License unless specified differently by poster.   Created by Nick Shockey.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service